How Are We Doing?

At S & E Auto Sales we go above and beyond to help our customers have a great visit. From our complementary shuttle in our service department to our speedy shopping process, our customers receive the best! Here you can learn about some of the many reasons why shoppers from across the region choose S & E Auto Sales for all their automotive needs.

Customer Lobby
446 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Teltag 10 Jul 2015
From the easily navigated website I was able to choose the vehicle of my dreams. I was contacted by email and made arrangements for a test drive. The car was ready upon my arrival and I was greeted by a wonderful sales person Chris. The experience and the process was quick and easy and efficient. I ...felt confident in my buying decision and Chris represented the integrity I was seeking. I picked up my SRX the following day, it was clean and shiny and even was gassed up! I have since experienced a moment with the crew in the prep department and they were very very polite and nice. And the folks in the repair shop attended to me immediately when an engine light needed to be reset. All around an amazing experience and a smooth travel from the dealership to the miles I've already put on my wonderful vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Heidi 09 Aug 2017
such a great experience with a great sales manager. enjoyable and relaxed and allowed me to test drive multiple cars before I chose my new one.
5 rate
DealerRater
Moeflip 09 Jul 2015
I have bought probably 10 cars from Steve Cirino, both in Weymouth and Walpole. I wouldn't make a move with regard to car buying and cars in general without consulting Steve. We had a natural disaster at our home where 3 vehicles were totaled by fallen trees. Within days we were in replacement vehic...les., thanks to Steve and Chris. Chris contacted the lender to let them know of the unique situation. Buy one vehicle from this team and you are a customer for life. Maureen England Flippin Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Audifan 20 Jan 2019
S & E made my car buying experience a breeze! They allowed to test drive the vehicle on my own without a sales rep, which in my opinion made the test drive a much more comfortable experience vs having a creepy sales rep sitting next to you throughout the entire drive. S & E are very professional.... They do not haggle you to death. S & E helped me to get the car I wanted a a price that I was very happy with. Also I must say Chris was a pleasure to work with! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chery 07 Aug 2017
Best used car buying experience ever! Steve was awesome and helped me find exactly what I wanted and Chris was great with the financing. All of this was done quickly and painlessly. Definitely will go back again!
5 rate
DealerRater
Carinneed 06 Jul 2015
This was our third vehicle we purchased from S&E Weymouth. Our most recent experience purchasing a vehicle there is a big reason why. We needed a vehicle quick and within our price range. We explained to Chris Jaimie our financial situation and what type of vehicle we were in the market for. After ...Chris gave us many options we found the right fit. Chris made it a stress free experience for us. We are very pleased with our vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KathleenJ 25 Oct 2018
We had another positive and easy car buying experience at S&E Auto! Steve and Chris are helpful and low-key (no pressure!), which is one of the main reasons we have bought multiple cars here. From our first minivan 18 years ago to our newly purchased Honda (with a couple more in between), they have ...always put the needs of our family first. Respectful of our time, we were in and out and spent less than a couple of hours TOTAL including test drives, financing, and getting an in-depth “tour” of my new car and all its gadgets! No surprises, clear cut and transparent! Thanks guys! My family loves the new car!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy guy 02 Aug 2017
Second time with Chris. Both experiences left me feeling like I had been well served and had purchased a good car at a good price.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jh090 04 Jul 2015
Terrific dealership with no gimmicks, no pressure, and genuinely good people. Chris was excellent and helped step by step, never once pressuring me in any way. Knew a lot about the car I was interested in, and responded to any further questions immediately. Absolutely recommended.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ceara 31 Jul 2017
As always Chris was amazing. He cares about all your needs and what works best for you. This is the fourth car we have bought from him. I love S&E and will be coming back for my next purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
S & E Auto Sales
Weymouth, MA
Walpole Mitsubishi
Walpole, MA
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.