How Are We Doing?

At S & E Auto Sales we go above and beyond to help our customers have a great visit. From our complementary shuttle in our service department to our speedy shopping process, our customers receive the best! Here you can learn about some of the many reasons why shoppers from across the region choose S & E Auto Sales for all their automotive needs.

Customer Lobby
438 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Murphy 15 Mar 2019
Very happy with my whole experience with S&E auto. Everybody so pleasant and helpful.. Actually felt I was listened to , and was not pushed to buy something I was not interested in . Kind of a family like experience . I will always come to S&E first with any future purchases. . Thanks Chris for conn...ecting my phone ? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Larry Gorman 13 Mar 2019
Chris, you have eradicated my dread of vehicle shopping! My first time buying on line too! Easy process from start to finish. You can teach an old dog new skills:) Thank you, thank you. No high preasure, no pressure at all. Chris explained the process, guided us through it each step of the way... and actually made it enjoyable. From vehicle selection through purchase and shipping to Vermont there were no unknowns. Paperwork was overnight via UPS and at motor vehicles for registration here in Vermont all was in order - no surprises. Easy in, easy out. We love our Lincoln MKX. When its time to replace my Silverado in a couple of years I'll be contacting Chris at SandE. This was car buying the way it should be. Chris, thank you again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lhynes89 09 Mar 2019
This was my first time at S&E Auto and have nothing but great things from this dealer. Everyone hates walking into a car dealership knowing your going to be attacked to buy a car. This was not the case. I worked with Chris. He was the best. Very personable and reasonable , very easy to work with. I... purchased my car within a week, easiest sale I’ve had . He is very genuine and easy to have a conversation with which always helps . I highly suggest this dealership and working with Chris. I would 100% go back for my next car purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Johnnalonson 06 Mar 2019
Very simple and easy to work with was very helpful with any questions I had. Chris Jaime very good salesman was super nice and made it very easy to purchase my car. 10/10 would definitely recommend if you’re looking for a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bam527456 05 Mar 2019
Chris Jaime perfect gentleman a pleasure to do business with. He made the buying experience a pleasure unlike the pressure sales with other dealerships. Amen
5 rate
DealerRater
Madikabachus4 04 Mar 2019
Chris was extremely helpful and made the process so easy. I couldn’t be happier with my car and I’m so glad I decided to come here. I would definitely recommend S & E auto to anyone looking to buy a car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Bob 03 Mar 2019
Stopped in to look at a pick up. No pressure salesman made it an easy decision to make. Adam and Ed were great from start to finish would definitely go back. Thanks again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jld1227 26 Feb 2019
I would highly recommend S&E Auto. Steve and Chris are so helpful and nice. They made the whole process easy and not stressful at all.
5 rate
DealerRater
dbenfeito 26 Feb 2019
I recently visited S&E Auto Sales in Weymouth w/ a dear friend and client of mine to help her purchase her new suv. After submitting leads on 2-3 of the same model vehicles, to my shock & surprise (As S&E is a smaller, independently owned/operated dealership) I heard back from Chris Jaime very quick...ly while to my half suspected discouragement never heard so much as a word back via email or phone from the other much larger dealer groups. Chris was the absolute model of professionalism, friendliness, & courtesy; an absolute gentleman! Chris again, unexpectedly went far above & beyond for me showing me he was the real deal, the full package when upon request, the following day after we first met, went out of his way to take pics of the undercarriage of the truck & emailed them to me. From that point forward, I knew we had a deal & he buttoned it up for us w/ smooth sailing thru the remainder. My dear friend loves her new suv and quite simply, Chris is Incredible! I highly recommend & will bring future referrals/clients/friends to S&E specifically because of him! And this is coming from a guy who's last career was 7 years in the auto business myself! Thank you again so much Chris! ;-) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
eileened 26 Feb 2019
Just got my first car at S&E auto and my parents have both gotten cars from here also! Nothing but great things to say about this car dealship! I have already recommended to my friends who are looking for a nice reliable car from great people!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
S & E Auto Sales
Weymouth, MA
Walpole Mitsubishi
Walpole, MA
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.