S & E Auto Sales Logo S & E Auto Sales Logo

How Are We Doing?

At S & E Auto Sales we go above and beyond to help our customers have a great visit. From our complementary shuttle in our service department to our speedy shopping process, our customers receive the best! Here you can learn about some of the many reasons why shoppers from across the region choose S & E Auto Sales for all their automotive needs.

Customer Lobby
527 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
bobc4254 18 Jan 2021
Went to S&E on a recommendation. Very satisfied!! Steve & Brian were great to work with. If your looking for a quality higher end used vehicle then go see Steve. No pressure what so ever and everything is done right on site. Everyone knows how buying a car can be unpleasant - NOT here, they are righ...t in Weymouth Ma. You won't be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AMonaco02171 16 Jan 2021
From the moment we met Steve at the Walpole location we knew we came to the right place to buy our next vehicle. After the deal was done and Steve found out we live in Hanover without hesitation Steve offered to make things easier for us by bringing the car to the Weymouth location. We would highly ...recommend S & E Auto to anyone we know that is looking for a great vehicle at affair price. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
duttonltd 02 Jan 2021
Brian is a rock star! The whole experience, (even during pandemic) was seamless! We even recommended to a friend and she went down and purchased a Lincoln!! We will be purchasing all our vehicles from S&E. Thanks!
5 rate
DealerRater
Amosita_99 29 Dec 2020
S&E gave me a great trade in value for my car and made it easy to purchase my replacement- including providing above and beyond service to touch up the bumper. Love that they are local. This is the second car we have have purchased from S&E and would definitely recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rob 24 Dec 2020
My wife and I just purchased our 3rd car from S&E, great cars, great dealership, great people ! A truly stress free experience from start to finish.
5 rate
DealerRater
Maw846 24 Dec 2020
First time buyer for S& E Auto. Went for computer related problem problem handled quickly and professionally. I would have no problem going back for any situation.
5 rate
DealerRater
bm150 23 Dec 2020
We talked to Steve Cirino on the phone about the car and went there for test drive. Due to covid-19 , every one inside wearing a mask which is a great way of saying that customer is important. Went for test ride and steve was provided us with a very fair price and financing opportunities so we Ok ...the deal and went home happily. The day we picked up the car, the car was ready, paper work was ready for singing and everything was easy to deal with. All in all, very good experience with Steve and S&E auto. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rhondableu 23 Dec 2020
I had a great experience buying my 2017 Ford focus on October 4, 2020. It was easy to negotiate with Steve, and Brian at the dealership in Weymouth. I would highly recommend S&E auto sales to friends and relatives!
5 rate
DealerRater
wdonnellan 23 Dec 2020
My wife and I have purchased two vehicles from S&E Auto. We bought a Ford Escape and because of the excellent customer service proved by Steve we came back and bought a 2018 Alpha Romeo Stelvio. I am convinced that our next purchase when the time comes will be from S&E Auto.
5 rate
DealerRater
krm10001 23 Dec 2020
Recently bought my fourth car from S and E auto. Always very happy with the cars I have purchased from them. Will definitely return when my family is looking for another car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
S & E Auto Sales
Weymouth, MA
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.