S & E Auto Sales Logo S & E Auto Sales Logo

How Are We Doing?

At S & E Auto Sales we go above and beyond to help our customers have a great visit. From our complementary shuttle in our service department to our speedy shopping process, our customers receive the best! Here you can learn about some of the many reasons why shoppers from across the region choose S & E Auto Sales for all their automotive needs.

Customer Lobby
512 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SH 20 Jun 2020
Steve was great. Very friendly, accommodating, and gave me a fair price for my car. I would not hesitate to buy from S&E and Highly recommend them!
5 rate
DealerRater
charlesvwhite 29 May 2020
It was an unusual time to buy a car. They brought one from the other location for us to look at. Very accommodating and friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
crown-1 30 Apr 2020
Adam was great and took care of us. The car was a great deal. It was also just what I was looking for. I would go back to S and E for my next car. Also I have told my friends about the purchase so they can visit when they are ready to buy a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
t1allen 14 Apr 2020
Worked directly with Brian to get into a great used car. Very transparent and fair sales process. Truly good guys to work with. I would highly recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
patriordan34 09 Apr 2020
Brian McDonald gave me wonderful hassle free service. He handled everything including warranty's, registration, and RTA with no haggling. They even had put new tires on my used vehicle and it was in great shape.
5 rate
DealerRater
nolankelly79 19 Mar 2020
Excellent service! The sales representative I worked with made buying my first car a great experience. I would absolutely recommend them to any car buyer.
5 rate
DealerRater
jzarrella6 17 Mar 2020
In February, I bought a used VW Jetta from this dealership after a long search. I found the dealership that had the car I wanted for the right price and had good reviews- and should! My experience with S&E Auto was nothing but seamless and enjoyable. They were hands-off with the sales but provided e...nough information to give me the full picture. I was able to take the car to my local mechanic who said the used car was almost brand new! They got the exact interest rate I was after and didn't charge me a ton of fees. From start to finish they were personable and informative. They totally worked around my schedule and were extremely helpful. Their service department is accommodating and fair. I am still loving the car! Thank you all! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Normt 06 Mar 2020
These people are great to deal with. This was our second car bought from them and both were great experiences. No pressure. Just friendly atmosphere and there when you need them to answer questions.
5 rate
DealerRater
rduarte 28 Feb 2020
This is our third car that we have bought from S & E Auto in Weymouth, MA. It was a great experience. No hassle with the price or anything else. Steve and Brian are so friendly and knowledgeable about the cars and the financing. We would recommend to everyone to buy their next car from S & E Aut...o. Awesome! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
scott r 26 Feb 2020
Excellent dealer - very professional / friendly staff Steve and Brian were the best people I have ever worked with when trying to buy a car - I will go back to S&E for my next vehicle for sure! The vehicles were all top notch picks - in fact they all still look brand new and there was none ...of that pressure sales bs at all - instead Steve actually listens and makes you fell comfortable then he will find what you are looking for with a great price I would say to definitely check these guys out when looking for your next vehicle - 2 thumbs up Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
S & E Auto Sales
Weymouth, MA
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.