S & E Auto Sales Logo S & E Auto Sales Logo

How Are We Doing?

At S & E Auto Sales we go above and beyond to help our customers have a great visit. From our complementary shuttle in our service department to our speedy shopping process, our customers receive the best! Here you can learn about some of the many reasons why shoppers from across the region choose S & E Auto Sales for all their automotive needs.

Customer Lobby
507 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
nolankelly79 19 Mar 2020
Excellent service! The sales representative I worked with made buying my first car a great experience. I would absolutely recommend them to any car buyer.
5 rate
DealerRater
jzarrella6 17 Mar 2020
In February, I bought a used VW Jetta from this dealership after a long search. I found the dealership that had the car I wanted for the right price and had good reviews- and should! My experience with S&E Auto was nothing but seamless and enjoyable. They were hands-off with the sales but provided e...nough information to give me the full picture. I was able to take the car to my local mechanic who said the used car was almost brand new! They got the exact interest rate I was after and didn't charge me a ton of fees. From start to finish they were personable and informative. They totally worked around my schedule and were extremely helpful. Their service department is accommodating and fair. I am still loving the car! Thank you all! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Normt 06 Mar 2020
These people are great to deal with. This was our second car bought from them and both were great experiences. No pressure. Just friendly atmosphere and there when you need them to answer questions.
5 rate
DealerRater
rduarte 28 Feb 2020
This is our third car that we have bought from S & E Auto in Weymouth, MA. It was a great experience. No hassle with the price or anything else. Steve and Brian are so friendly and knowledgeable about the cars and the financing. We would recommend to everyone to buy their next car from S & E Aut...o. Awesome! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
scott r 26 Feb 2020
Excellent dealer - very professional / friendly staff Steve and Brian were the best people I have ever worked with when trying to buy a car - I will go back to S&E for my next vehicle for sure! The vehicles were all top notch picks - in fact they all still look brand new and there was none ...of that pressure sales bs at all - instead Steve actually listens and makes you fell comfortable then he will find what you are looking for with a great price I would say to definitely check these guys out when looking for your next vehicle - 2 thumbs up Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dsmith 24 Feb 2020
Excellent customer service. The team there was extremely helpful and professional. Stress free buying experience and was happy with the price paid. Highly recommend and will be going back there first to purchase our next vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Seannee12 20 Feb 2020
This dealership was great with getting me the car I wanted, with good service as well. Very good guys who know what they are doing. Steve C is a great guy thanks to him and Brian M I got my car for the right price. Highly recommend
5 rate
DealerRater
tmiller5310 14 Feb 2020
The guys at S&E did a great job with their straight forward approach. This made it easy to do business. I am very pleased with the price and quality of my “new to me” car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Maureen O’D 14 Feb 2020
Amazing experience. Super friendly & helpful team. They went above & beyond and made this the easiest, least stressful car purchase I have ever made. Also, they were very laid back and did not pressure me at all. Thank you Steve & Brian!
5 rate
DealerRater
SullysNQ 14 Feb 2020
I went to four car dealers before I came here. By chance, I was recommended S&E auto, and I’m so glad I was. It’s easy to see why they get such good reviews. Everyone there is great, the cars are in great shape, and they were easy to work with. I recommend them to anyone looking for a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
S & E Auto Sales
Weymouth, MA
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.