How Are We Doing?

At S & E Auto Sales we go above and beyond to help our customers have a great visit. From our complementary shuttle in our service department to our speedy shopping process, our customers receive the best! Here you can learn about some of the many reasons why shoppers from across the region choose S & E Auto Sales for all their automotive needs.

Customer Lobby
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
KLS112987 05 Apr 2018
Chris was friendly to deal with and met late with me one night and we both walked away shortly after closing hours. He delivered my vehicle on his day off. I would recommend working with him. Good Experience.
4 rate
DealerRater
GCastro 10 Aug 2017
Great service fast and friendly I would highly recommend S & E auto to anyone looking for a car. Chris was a pleasure to meet and work with.
4 rate
DealerRater
Kerri48 03 Jul 2017
A friend referred me to S and E after her great car buying experience. I was initially skeptical (they are car salesman, after all) but had a pleasant experience. Chris is knowledgeable, patient and an overall great salesman. I am very excited to be driving my new car and appreciate Chris' profe...ssionalism and help in this process. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
GPSdon'twork 29 Apr 2017
I had a problem with my used beetle, but they did take care of it. It is a cute car that is lots of fun to drive.
4 rate
DealerRater
Piyush Trivedi 31 Jul 2016
Walked in with a price, got one from them and was able to seal the deal in 15 minutes. Complete transparency in terms of taxes and fees.
4 rate
DealerRater
Ecsilva 01 May 2016
All of the employees were very helpful and knowledgable. Laid back atmosphere overall, nobody seemed to want to push into a car you're not 100% on.
4 rate
DealerRater
DST21 05 Oct 2015
S&E Auto made it very easy to purchase a vehicle. They were willing to provide the best product and were upfront, honest and didn't pressure me into a decision
4 rate
DealerRater
carbrolan 30 Apr 2014
I came in to test drive a 2012 Lincoln MKZ and admit to having low expectations. Chris was very professional and without any arguing gave me the key to drive the car on my own. That was the first welcome surprise. Upon return, we went into his office and talked about my experience and how serious... I was about buying. I told him I liked the car but wasn't prepared to buy or put down a deposit that day. I asked if he could do any better on the price and he did. I already had done my homework and knew the price wasn't too far off the mark but could be lower still. I asked to see the Auto Check and he readily showed me the report. I asked several more questions and he was able to answer them all or said he would get back to me promptly with an answer and he was true to his word. I came by a few days later, as agreed, to bring the car to my mechanic for his opinion. The only surprise was that the breaks had not "just been done" as Steve at the auto place had bragged about to me. They weren't worn out but most certainly had not been worked on anytime recently. When I brought the car back, I did tell Chris that I didn't appreciate the fact that Steve had outright lied to me. Still, Chris had been truthful in all his dealings with me so that wasn't his fault. I put the deposit down after getting a few more things ironed out ( I wanted an extra key and factory floor mats thrown in). I picked the car up a few days later. It could have been slightly cleaner inside but Chris promised to have his guy clean off the leather driver;s seat as soon as i can bring it back in. I just haven't had a chance yet. Other than that, S&E Auto was easy to deal with and none of the usual games I have had to put up with at most dealers. What was even more unusual was the respect I was treated with as a woman. The other places I visited prior to this one were simply awful. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
S & E Auto Sales
Weymouth, MA
Walpole Mitsubishi
Walpole, MA
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.