S & E Auto Sales Logo S & E Auto Sales Logo

How Are We Doing?

At S & E Auto Sales we go above and beyond to help our customers have a great visit. From our complementary shuttle in our service department to our speedy shopping process, our customers receive the best! Here you can learn about some of the many reasons why shoppers from across the region choose S & E Auto Sales for all their automotive needs.

Customer Lobby
480 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bob 03 Mar 2019
Stopped in to look at a pick up. No pressure salesman made it an easy decision to make. Adam and Ed were great from start to finish would definitely go back. Thanks again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jld1227 26 Feb 2019
I would highly recommend S&E Auto. Steve and Chris are so helpful and nice. They made the whole process easy and not stressful at all.
5 rate
DealerRater
dbenfeito 26 Feb 2019
I recently visited S&E Auto Sales in Weymouth w/ a dear friend and client of mine to help her purchase her new suv. After submitting leads on 2-3 of the same model vehicles, to my shock & surprise (As S&E is a smaller, independently owned/operated dealership) I heard back from Chris Jaime very quick...ly while to my half suspected discouragement never heard so much as a word back via email or phone from the other much larger dealer groups. Chris was the absolute model of professionalism, friendliness, & courtesy; an absolute gentleman! Chris again, unexpectedly went far above & beyond for me showing me he was the real deal, the full package when upon request, the following day after we first met, went out of his way to take pics of the undercarriage of the truck & emailed them to me. From that point forward, I knew we had a deal & he buttoned it up for us w/ smooth sailing thru the remainder. My dear friend loves her new suv and quite simply, Chris is Incredible! I highly recommend & will bring future referrals/clients/friends to S&E specifically because of him! And this is coming from a guy who's last career was 7 years in the auto business myself! Thank you again so much Chris! ;-) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
eileened 26 Feb 2019
Just got my first car at S&E auto and my parents have both gotten cars from here also! Nothing but great things to say about this car dealship! I have already recommended to my friends who are looking for a nice reliable car from great people!
5 rate
DealerRater
VolksJG 25 Feb 2019
I had worked with Chris at S and E Auto. The process was quick and efficient and felt like we got a very fair deal. Very happy about the car and would highly recommend this dealership and working with Chris.
5 rate
DealerRater
Scituate 19 Feb 2019
Steve and Chris were great. No pressure to buy, pleasure to work with,very knowledgeable, wonderful experience. I would recommend my friends to go here.
5 rate
DealerRater
Diane123 19 Feb 2019
Had a pleasant buying experience working with Chris to purchase my vehicle. Absolutely no pressure in any way. Saw the car on their website, drove it and bought it. He went over everything. He was courteous and professional. Thanks to Steve for the hands on lessons when I picked it up. He even hoo...ked up my phone. Very impressed with them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
A Happy Customer 18 Feb 2019
My daughter has been car shopping for several months. She new exactly what car she wanted including the exterior color and options. After numerous internet searches and actual trips to look at cars, she finally located her dream car at S & E Auto Sales. Chris Jamie was so professional and an abso...lute joy to work with. He made the entire car buying process from start to finish easy and stress free. Searching and buying a car is a dreaded task. Working with Chris and also with his associate Steve was such a positive experience. I highly recommend this dealship and it's staff to all! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike 08 Feb 2019
Worked with Chris to purchase a beautiful Lincoln MKZ. From the test drive to the paperwork to the pickup, Chris made the entire process easy and low key. It was great to work with one person throughout all steps in the process My parents have purchased a couple cars from Chris and although this ...was my first purchase from S&E, it won't be my last. Thanks Chris! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rob 08 Feb 2019
Not a fan of car shopping at all, however after buying our second car from S&E Steve and Chris make the dreaded task a truly enjoyable experience. They both are dedicated and the consummate professionals and after our most recent purchase have decided there is no better place to shop for a vehicle. ...Thanks guys ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
S & E Auto Sales
Weymouth, MA
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.