S & E Auto Sales Logo S & E Auto Sales Logo

How Are We Doing?

At S & E Auto Sales we go above and beyond to help our customers have a great visit. From our complementary shuttle in our service department to our speedy shopping process, our customers receive the best! Here you can learn about some of the many reasons why shoppers from across the region choose S & E Auto Sales for all their automotive needs.

Customer Lobby
515 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rebecca 03 Sep 2019
I could not be happier with my car buying experience at S &E Auto Sales! I had been searching for a difficult to find vehicle for several months and had been in contact with numerous dealerships. James at S & E was by far the most helpful and patient to work with. He answered all my questions prompt...ly, helped me set up an independent inspection since I’m out of state and sent me close ups photos of the vehicle to help me make my decision. He was kind and never pressured or rushed me; unlike many dealerships, he held the car for me and never made me feel like I had to hurry my decision. Joe from S & E delivered the car to me in perfect condition-clean and looking brand new despite being a 2015. He helped with all the registration details and answered any questions I had about the car’s features. I can understand why S &E has the wonderful reputation it does, and I would highly recommend them to anyone! They made the deal easy, and I’m thrilled with the car! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ss 31 Aug 2019
My Dad brought me in to see Steve because he had great experience with him in the past. As a new teacher I was looking for something reliable and something within my budget and Steve showed me this Escape and I fell in love with it quickly. We looked at cars at other places but S&E was the best valu...e by far and Steve and his team made the process super easy! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mollyflip 28 Aug 2019
Steve is by far the best salesman I’ve ever worked with. He always goes above and beyond to make his customers satisfied. He treats his long time customers like family and always knows what’s the best fit for each person. I’ve bought every car I’ve owned through Steve and even send others hi...s way. He helped one of my friends with buying a car and he was very satisfied. I will forever come to S&E for cars. I’m very satisfied with my Honda Civic! It has everything I was looking for in a car. He is the man!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mattb 23 Aug 2019
James met me at the door and was 100% helpful the entire way through the process. This was my first car buying experience, and I will be coming back to S&E for as long as I'm driving!
5 rate
DealerRater
Benb6148 20 Aug 2019
I can’t say enough good things about this dealership and the folks that work there. From start to finish this was the easiest, no stress car buying experience I have ever had. I would Without a doubt recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mf123 03 Aug 2019
Very comfortable and stress free process buying through S&E. Chris put no pressure in at all to buy the car and was very helpful and patient with all my time consuming questions about the car. I would highly recommend S&E auto especially if your buying through Chris.
5 rate
DealerRater
Shannon10 01 Aug 2019
I had the best car buying experience at S & E. They were able to do everything onsite, James and Chris and the team were very helpful and experienced. I walked out that day with a new car! They took care of all of the details so that I could just enjoy my new car. Based on my experience I would abso...lutely recommend them to my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jack 08 Jul 2019
Easy car buying experience, test drove the car, bought it and drove it home within 3 days. Chris was very helpful to us throughout the whole process.
5 rate
DealerRater
Customer123 07 Jul 2019
Chris was incredibly helpful throughout the car buying process. He explained everything up-front, with no surprise costs. My car looks and runs great, and for a great price.
5 rate
DealerRater
Katie99 20 Jun 2019
Chris was a great salesman. No pressure and made this process very easy and enjoyable. As a first time car buyer with many questions, he answered and was very understanding to my many phone calls everyday. I would definitely go back in the future when looking for another car and go through Chris aga...in. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
S & E Auto Sales
Weymouth, MA
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.