How Are We Doing?

At S & E Auto Sales we go above and beyond to help our customers have a great visit. From our complementary shuttle in our service department to our speedy shopping process, our customers receive the best! Here you can learn about some of the many reasons why shoppers from across the region choose S & E Auto Sales for all their automotive needs.

Customer Lobby
426 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
dieseldee11840 07 Oct 2018
Always the best experience ever, third vehicle bought here and Chris is so helpful and accommodating i will continue to come back!! I always recommend you, Thank you S&E Auto
5 rate
DealerRater
Spartichino89 04 Oct 2018
I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Both Steve and Chris did everything possible to make my decision an informed one. Once the decision was made the purchase was expedient!
5 rate
DealerRater
kait 19 Sep 2018
I can’t say enough great things about these guys! They were so helpful when buying my first car and beyond accommodating with my second. They really go above and beyond for their customers. I will only buy cars from S & E Auto! #casper
5 rate
DealerRater
BudC 17 Sep 2018
High-end vehicle, excellent condition, the mileage and the price were right. The team at S&E was a pleasure to deal with, from the owner to the sales and finance managers. I was very impressed with the vehicle and the entire experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kp 12 Sep 2018
I can't thank Steve and Chris enough for making this such a great experience! Steve took his time to go through and explain everything with me. I would definitely recommend buying a car at S&E Auto.
5 rate
DealerRater
tkelly1597 11 Sep 2018
I am super impressed with the service I had getting my car. They were very patient with me being a young girl getting my own car for the first time and most importantly they were COMPLETELY honest. They let me drive as many cars as I wanted and did not make my experience overwhelming. I would recomm...end these guys to anyone around South Shore or even near me by MetroWest or honestly anywhere .. 10/10 :) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
yeksnilgem 11 Sep 2018
The last car I bought from a different dealership didn’t go so smoothly, so I was hesitant when it came time to shop around for a car again. S & E Auto made me feel SO comfortable right off the bat, they were super nice & explained everything in a way someone who doesn’t know much about cars (li...ke myself) could understand. I felt like I was in the best hands possible to make such a big decision! Overall fantastic experience & so happy with my choice to shop here!!! (: Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
NCptcrnch79 10 Sep 2018
Chris as great to work with! No pressure to buy when I made my decision to do so everything was smooth and easy! I'll recommend S&E Auto to all of my friends and will definatley go back again!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeeplover 06 Sep 2018
Very pleasant from the minute we walked onto their lot. We were first greeted by Steve who showed us a few car we were interested in, test drove one and loved it. Than we met with Chris and did all the paperwork, he was very upfront and honest, didn’t force us into buying extra things. Both men we...re beyond amazing. They were both very welcoming and friendly, we felt no pressure from them at all. Very easy to work with. Would definitely buy again and will be recommending them to anyone looking for a car. Awesome job S&E Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dannybest32 28 Aug 2018
Chris was amazing, extremely helpful and very calm throughout the whole process of buying a car. Highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking for reasonably priced cars and amazing service!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
S & E Auto Sales
Weymouth, MA
Walpole Mitsubishi
Walpole, MA
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.