S & E Auto Sales Logo S & E Auto Sales Logo

How Are We Doing?

At S & E Auto Sales we go above and beyond to help our customers have a great visit. From our complementary shuttle in our service department to our speedy shopping process, our customers receive the best! Here you can learn about some of the many reasons why shoppers from across the region choose S & E Auto Sales for all their automotive needs.

Customer Lobby
515 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
TayeWalk 31 Oct 2019
This is my second car purchase from S&E! My previous car was great but wasn’t fitting my space needs and I wanted a little higher tech upgrade. I came in and shopped a few cars but James and his father(owner) immediately knew this would be the right car for me and my needs. I am SOO happy with thi...s car. Fully loaded, leather seats, moon roof, keyless start and keyless door. I feel so great driving it, love the look and this will be a perfect car for my needs. Their service is amazing and I know I am getting a great car for a great value! Cannot recommend them enough! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Zboy343 19 Oct 2019
After going through xxxx dealing with insurance after a crash I was pleasantly surprised how easy S&E Auto made buying a replacement vehicle. They were friendly and incredibly efficient.
5 rate
DealerRater
Pokey 19 Oct 2019
SE Auto is a great buying experience. No pressure, great car section and very competitive pricing. If your looking for a great car, check out SE Auto!
5 rate
DealerRater
Glass7167 17 Oct 2019
Great 5 Star service from Steve Cirino at S&E Auto I have been buying cars from them for 20 plus years The all around service from sales to service is top notch Thanks again Tab
5 rate
DealerRater
Britt 16 Oct 2019
Stopped in by chance to look around. Steve came out to greet us and ended up taking the time to show us a car even though they were close to closing. From there the process was quick and smooth. Had that car within the week and Steve even helped hook up the Bluetooth. Not to mention making sure I wa...s able to get around while waiting for all the paperwork to go through. Brian was also very pleasant to meet with and was very informative. Friendliest staff, great experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gabriela W 02 Oct 2019
Just purchased a 2018 VW Jetta SE Sport from S&E Auto Sales. I had a great experience working with James. Called ahead to schedule a test drive and he had the car all ready to go for me when I got there. Car was in immaculate condition and just as advertised. No silly games, no creepy, overly pushy ...salesmen. We made a fair deal with me trading in an older Jetta and the process of purchasing was quick and efficient. Highly recommend this S&E and James! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lep41 01 Oct 2019
I highly recommend Steve Cirino if you’re looking for a great experience with buying a car. He is a straight shooter and will go above and beyond to suit all of your needs. Me and wife couldn’t be happier with his customer service and making it a very pleasant experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
L0velenax0 19 Sep 2019
Hahah thank you Steve!! I love the car so much! It’s kind of big but I’ll get the hang of it! Thank you again
5 rate
DealerRater
Maureen 06 Sep 2019
I never imagined the car buying experience to be so pleasant. S&E auto made my feel like I didn’t need to look anywhere else. I wanted to deal with them . They are personable and professional. I know and feel if I have a problem iI will be taken care of. I highly recommend them!
5 rate
DealerRater
Southshore 06 Sep 2019
Every time I am in the market for a new car, I search the marketplace and go to the larger dealerships to see what is out there, but year after year I keep coming back to S and E auto. Not only do they have the best of the best for stock, but they take time to find exactly what you are looking for i...n the price range that fits your needs. Steve Cirino is friendly, accommodating and honest. 100% trust for S and E auto. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
S & E Auto Sales
Weymouth, MA
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.