S & E Auto Sales Logo S & E Auto Sales Logo

How Are We Doing?

At S & E Auto Sales we go above and beyond to help our customers have a great visit. From our complementary shuttle in our service department to our speedy shopping process, our customers receive the best! Here you can learn about some of the many reasons why shoppers from across the region choose S & E Auto Sales for all their automotive needs.

Customer Lobby
472 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shastry 31 Mar 2019
Such an amazing team over at S&E auto. Got the car of my dreams at such a fair price with almost no wait time! Thanks guys!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kmdoran123 29 Mar 2019
I needed a car asap as my car quit on me. Steven and Chris made me feel comfortable and I immediately felt at ease. It was a smooth transaction and both were so helpful throughout it all. I would, and have already, recommend S & E Auto to anyone new or experienced in the car buying process. Thank yo...u again Steven and Chris, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Continued success to you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rob_123 27 Mar 2019
This was my first time buying a new vehicle. Steve and Chris were very friendly and answered all of questions. They responded quickly via email or phone. Also they were not pushy when it came to warranties or any additions. They gave me the information and let me make my decision, which made the buy...ing experience very pleasant. Lastly the price couldn’t be beat. I did lots of research, no other dealerships came close. I would highly recommend S and E. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Katherine1313 27 Mar 2019
I had a great experience with S & E Auto purchasing my 2011 Mitsubishi outlander. Chris and Steve were both very helpful and easy to work with. I would definitely come back here in the future!
5 rate
DealerRater
arichardson79 27 Mar 2019
Steve and Chris operate like a well oiled machine...no pun intended. From the first day when we called to inquire about a car that peeked our interest, to the day we shook hands and drove it off the lot, our experience was nothing but 5 star. Both were very friendly and knowledgable--we never felt p...ressured and we knew we weren't being deceived. This is not our first time buying at S&E and certainly won't be our last. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Diane 21 Mar 2019
Wonderful experience - I am so happy I made a decision to go to S & E Auto. Everyone was so pleasant and helpful - will never buy a car any where else. Thank you for helping me find my dream car. You made buying a car fun again. By the way, all of your cars are beautiful! Thank you Steve and Chris.... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Murphy 15 Mar 2019
Very happy with my whole experience with S&E auto. Everybody so pleasant and helpful.. Actually felt I was listened to , and was not pushed to buy something I was not interested in . Kind of a family like experience . I will always come to S&E first with any future purchases. . Thanks Chris for conn...ecting my phone ? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Larry Gorman 13 Mar 2019
Chris, you have eradicated my dread of vehicle shopping! My first time buying on line too! Easy process from start to finish. You can teach an old dog new skills:) Thank you, thank you. No high preasure, no pressure at all. Chris explained the process, guided us through it each step of the way... and actually made it enjoyable. From vehicle selection through purchase and shipping to Vermont there were no unknowns. Paperwork was overnight via UPS and at motor vehicles for registration here in Vermont all was in order - no surprises. Easy in, easy out. We love our Lincoln MKX. When its time to replace my Silverado in a couple of years I'll be contacting Chris at SandE. This was car buying the way it should be. Chris, thank you again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lhynes89 09 Mar 2019
This was my first time at S&E Auto and have nothing but great things from this dealer. Everyone hates walking into a car dealership knowing your going to be attacked to buy a car. This was not the case. I worked with Chris. He was the best. Very personable and reasonable , very easy to work with. I... purchased my car within a week, easiest sale I’ve had . He is very genuine and easy to have a conversation with which always helps . I highly suggest this dealership and working with Chris. I would 100% go back for my next car purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Johnnalonson 06 Mar 2019
Very simple and easy to work with was very helpful with any questions I had. Chris Jaime very good salesman was super nice and made it very easy to purchase my car. 10/10 would definitely recommend if you’re looking for a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
S & E Auto Sales
Weymouth, MA
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.