S & E Auto Sales Logo S & E Auto Sales Logo

How Are We Doing?

At S & E Auto Sales we go above and beyond to help our customers have a great visit. From our complementary shuttle in our service department to our speedy shopping process, our customers receive the best! Here you can learn about some of the many reasons why shoppers from across the region choose S & E Auto Sales for all their automotive needs.

Customer Lobby
521 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Colleenannx33 04 Feb 2020
Steve was amazing when it came to buying the car that I wanted , he made sure I was satisfied before I left. Showed me everything I needed to know about my car before I left
5 rate
DealerRater
harleyd316 24 Jan 2020
Steve and Brian are the Best. Friendly , honest and go out of their way to help you. A great friendly hangout to buy a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
btegan 23 Jan 2020
Jim was extremely knowledgeable, and considerate of my specific needs/.expectations. I have now bought three cars from S&E ranging back several years and Jim has taken great care of me each and every time. I wouldn't think to go anywhere else!
5 rate
DealerRater
smaiyramillion 18 Jan 2020
James in Sales was wonderful. Patient and honest, we had a great experience buying 2 cars and will be back! Great inventory and reasonable prices.
5 rate
DealerRater
Adm66.am 18 Jan 2020
Steve and Brian were excellent. The service provided was exceptional. I was extremely satisfied and felt they were both very professional. Thanks again! Vroom vroom
5 rate
DealerRater
Marilyn 17 Jan 2020
This is the 3rd vehicle purchased at S&E. And the 3rd great experience! Worked with James this time - they did not have the model we wanted in stock, but took the time to find one for us at the right price. S&E is my go to for used cars. Not sure why we try anywhere else as we end up purchasing ...from S&E every time! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
markmcd19 14 Jan 2020
This was our second purchase from S & E Auto. Steve was great to work with and made the whole process very easy. We are very happy and comfortable with our purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rvburgess 11 Jan 2020
Excellent , friendly service. No hassle step-by-step process. They walk you right through it. No stress quick and easy very nice and professional staff
5 rate
DealerRater
tjbicknell 19 Dec 2019
This is the second car I've bought and again it was here at S&E. They provided great and prompt service and made me feel like I was the only client they had. I will go here for my next car!
5 rate
DealerRater
nurseellen 19 Dec 2019
I have bought several vehicles from S&E Auto in the past and recently bought another for my son. They are the nicest car dealer and the customer service stands above the rest! There is no pressure but when you decide on the right car they are by your side every step of the way! I highly recommend bu...ying your next car from S&E Auto! :) Steve Cirino took nice care of us and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
S & E Auto Sales
Weymouth, MA
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.