S & E Auto Sales Logo S & E Auto Sales Logo

How Are We Doing?

At S & E Auto Sales we go above and beyond to help our customers have a great visit. From our complementary shuttle in our service department to our speedy shopping process, our customers receive the best! Here you can learn about some of the many reasons why shoppers from across the region choose S & E Auto Sales for all their automotive needs.

Customer Lobby
515 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
markmcd19 14 Jan 2020
This was our second purchase from S & E Auto. Steve was great to work with and made the whole process very easy. We are very happy and comfortable with our purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rvburgess 11 Jan 2020
Excellent , friendly service. No hassle step-by-step process. They walk you right through it. No stress quick and easy very nice and professional staff
5 rate
DealerRater
tjbicknell 19 Dec 2019
This is the second car I've bought and again it was here at S&E. They provided great and prompt service and made me feel like I was the only client they had. I will go here for my next car!
5 rate
DealerRater
nurseellen 19 Dec 2019
I have bought several vehicles from S&E Auto in the past and recently bought another for my son. They are the nicest car dealer and the customer service stands above the rest! There is no pressure but when you decide on the right car they are by your side every step of the way! I highly recommend bu...ying your next car from S&E Auto! :) Steve Cirino took nice care of us and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
VB 14 Dec 2019
This was my first time purchasing a car from S&E Auto. Everyone at the S&E Auto was great to work with. I did not have to deal with high pressure sales tactics.
5 rate
DealerRater
CB 26 Nov 2019
Steve and the whole team at S & E were a pleasure to deal with. Made sure we left with the vehicle we wanted. Straight shooters.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michaelanardiello00 21 Nov 2019
Steve and Brian at S&E made my car buying experience easy & care free! Great service and very knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the area who is looking to buy! Everyone there is very personable & placed me with an amazing car for an amazing price! Thanks guys!
5 rate
DealerRater
T 04 Nov 2019
Brian and Keith went above and beyond in helping me with my recent car purchase. Can’t thank them enough. They helped with every question I had
5 rate
DealerRater
mikemah103 02 Nov 2019
We have bought two cars from S&E Auto. The salesman both times were great. They made the experience painfree. We also bring our cars to the service Dept. They are very knowledgeable, accommodating, and reliable.
5 rate
DealerRater
Johnhwhite5 01 Nov 2019
Awesome guys who do a great job to get you in a car you want. Really fast and make the process easy for you or family member .
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
S & E Auto Sales
Weymouth, MA
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.