How Are We Doing?

At S & E Auto Sales we go above and beyond to help our customers have a great visit. From our complementary shuttle in our service department to our speedy shopping process, our customers receive the best! Here you can learn about some of the many reasons why shoppers from across the region choose S & E Auto Sales for all their automotive needs.

Customer Lobby
446 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Weymouth 18 19 Jan 2019
Great people to deal with. Very personable and friendly. They were informative and knowledgeable of their cars! Love my car and looking forward enjoying it!
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris9876 19 Jan 2019
If you are looking for a car this is the place to go. Their selection of vehicles is immaculate and they only choose solid vehicles that will last you years. They let you test drive as many cars with no sales pressure like a normal dealership. Once you choose the vehicle you want to buy they are fa...st and are fair with there pricing. They offer great warrienties and have their own service garage which is also fantastic service. We have bought 3 cars so far with them. All 3 have been the best cars we have owned. Never breaking down, solid run cars. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jbmija11 17 Jan 2019
Chris made car shopping so easy. He was honest friendly and efficient. I will never go to another car dealership again ! They even did the registration !
5 rate
DealerRater
HF127 14 Jan 2019
My husband and I recently bought a used tahoe from S&E and had a great experience. One we knew what we selected the vehicle everything went very smooth from the financing, paper work, inspection, pick up, etc.. they even set up our phones to the car and showed us some cool features in the vehicle. ...We worked with Steve and Chris and would definitely recommend this dealership to others. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
HF127 14 Jan 2019
My husband and I recently bought a used tahoe from S&E and had a great experience. One we knew what we selected the vehicle everything went very smooth from the financing, paper work, inspection, pick up, etc.. they even set up our phones to the car and showed us some cool features in the vehicle. ...We worked with Steve and Chris and would definitely recommend this dealership to others. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Paulie d 13 Jan 2019
My experience at s&e auto was amazing. Five stars all around the board. The most non stressful experience ever in purchasing a vehicle very professional and straight forward absolutely zero pressure the best line of used vehicles ever seen. I highly recommend this dealership
5 rate
DealerRater
Paulie d 13 Jan 2019
My experience at s&e auto was amazing. Five stars all around the board. The most non stressful experience ever in purchasing a vehicle very professional and straight forward absolutely zero pressure the best line of used vehicles ever seen. I highly recommend this dealership
5 rate
DealerRater
Hughestwin1 12 Jan 2019
This is my 6th car from Steve and Chris at S&E. There’s really no point in looking anywhere else. Price and service cannot be beaten. Anytime we have ever shopped around, no one has been able to come close S&E’s deals. They always have a great selection and they work the numbers so you walk a...way more than satisfied. Once again, Thanks S&E! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hughestwin1 12 Jan 2019
This is my 6th car from Steve and Chris at S&E. There’s really no point in looking anywhere else. Price and service cannot be beaten. Anytime we have ever shopped around, no one has been able to come close S&E’s deals. They always have a great selection and they work the numbers so you walk a...way more than satisfied. Once again, Thanks S&E! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nancy 05 Jan 2019
Excellent experience and great customer service! Was recommended by my mother who has been buying cars with Chris and Steve’s help for years! Would highly recommend S&E Auto!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
S & E Auto Sales
Weymouth, MA
Walpole Mitsubishi
Walpole, MA
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.