S & E Auto Sales Logo S & E Auto Sales Logo

How Are We Doing?

At S & E Auto Sales we go above and beyond to help our customers have a great visit. From our complementary shuttle in our service department to our speedy shopping process, our customers receive the best! Here you can learn about some of the many reasons why shoppers from across the region choose S & E Auto Sales for all their automotive needs.

Customer Lobby
521 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
scott r 26 Feb 2020
Excellent dealer - very professional / friendly staff Steve and Brian were the best people I have ever worked with when trying to buy a car - I will go back to S&E for my next vehicle for sure! The vehicles were all top notch picks - in fact they all still look brand new and there was none ...of that pressure sales bs at all - instead Steve actually listens and makes you fell comfortable then he will find what you are looking for with a great price I would say to definitely check these guys out when looking for your next vehicle - 2 thumbs up Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dsmith 24 Feb 2020
Excellent customer service. The team there was extremely helpful and professional. Stress free buying experience and was happy with the price paid. Highly recommend and will be going back there first to purchase our next vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Seannee12 20 Feb 2020
This dealership was great with getting me the car I wanted, with good service as well. Very good guys who know what they are doing. Steve C is a great guy thanks to him and Brian M I got my car for the right price. Highly recommend
5 rate
DealerRater
tmiller5310 14 Feb 2020
The guys at S&E did a great job with their straight forward approach. This made it easy to do business. I am very pleased with the price and quality of my “new to me” car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Maureen O’D 14 Feb 2020
Amazing experience. Super friendly & helpful team. They went above & beyond and made this the easiest, least stressful car purchase I have ever made. Also, they were very laid back and did not pressure me at all. Thank you Steve & Brian!
5 rate
DealerRater
SullysNQ 14 Feb 2020
I went to four car dealers before I came here. By chance, I was recommended S&E auto, and I’m so glad I was. It’s easy to see why they get such good reviews. Everyone there is great, the cars are in great shape, and they were easy to work with. I recommend them to anyone looking for a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
tshea27 11 Feb 2020
The process was easy as it is always easy to get someone on the phone and schedule a test drive. Friendly people and a nice location.
5 rate
DealerRater
Paul Brink 11 Feb 2020
Steve was awesome! Knowledgeable as well as a good listener...he got me in the car I wanted, even though I wasn’t sure what I wanted!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Linda 11 Feb 2020
After buying my first car from S and E auto I swore I would never buy from anyone else. The first experience was fabulous . When time can to trade in my car and buy another again I had a seamless fabulous experience. So quick and painless.... It is the only place For me...
5 rate
DealerRater
Vernonalex 07 Feb 2020
S and E Auto‘s Weymouth Massachusetts. They deserve 7 stars, the best auto dealership in Massachusetts. STEVE CIRINO, A true gentleman and a professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
S & E Auto Sales
Weymouth, MA
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.