S & E Auto Sales Logo S & E Auto Sales Logo

How Are We Doing?

At S & E Auto Sales we go above and beyond to help our customers have a great visit. From our complementary shuttle in our service department to our speedy shopping process, our customers receive the best! Here you can learn about some of the many reasons why shoppers from across the region choose S & E Auto Sales for all their automotive needs.

Customer Lobby
466 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kathleen 18 Apr 2019
I usually dread buying a new car and put it off as long as possible. I purchased a vehicle from Chris at S&E Auto yesterday and it was a great experience. Chris is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. There was no stress buying a vehicle at S&E Auto. Highly recommend!
5 rate
DealerRater
Repeat Customer 13 Apr 2019
Just replaced my 2008 Maxima with 206,000 mile purchased from Chris and Steve with a 2016 Maxima Platinum. I have visited many dealerships and this is the best! Never pushy always willing to help even when I can't make up my mind. Thanks for your kindness.
5 rate
DealerRater
W.steinman 03 Apr 2019
Christopher Jaime was so easy to work with and made the car buying experience very easy! Who can ever say that? Definitely worth checking out!
5 rate
DealerRater
Gigi 01 Apr 2019
Excellent service, couldn’t be happier with my car and service, it was quick and easy they really took care of me. Staff was really friendly
5 rate
DealerRater
Shastry 31 Mar 2019
Such an amazing team over at S&E auto. Got the car of my dreams at such a fair price with almost no wait time! Thanks guys!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kmdoran123 29 Mar 2019
I needed a car asap as my car quit on me. Steven and Chris made me feel comfortable and I immediately felt at ease. It was a smooth transaction and both were so helpful throughout it all. I would, and have already, recommend S & E Auto to anyone new or experienced in the car buying process. Thank yo...u again Steven and Chris, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Continued success to you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rob_123 27 Mar 2019
This was my first time buying a new vehicle. Steve and Chris were very friendly and answered all of questions. They responded quickly via email or phone. Also they were not pushy when it came to warranties or any additions. They gave me the information and let me make my decision, which made the buy...ing experience very pleasant. Lastly the price couldn’t be beat. I did lots of research, no other dealerships came close. I would highly recommend S and E. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Katherine1313 27 Mar 2019
I had a great experience with S & E Auto purchasing my 2011 Mitsubishi outlander. Chris and Steve were both very helpful and easy to work with. I would definitely come back here in the future!
5 rate
DealerRater
arichardson79 27 Mar 2019
Steve and Chris operate like a well oiled machine...no pun intended. From the first day when we called to inquire about a car that peeked our interest, to the day we shook hands and drove it off the lot, our experience was nothing but 5 star. Both were very friendly and knowledgable--we never felt p...ressured and we knew we weren't being deceived. This is not our first time buying at S&E and certainly won't be our last. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Diane 21 Mar 2019
Wonderful experience - I am so happy I made a decision to go to S & E Auto. Everyone was so pleasant and helpful - will never buy a car any where else. Thank you for helping me find my dream car. You made buying a car fun again. By the way, all of your cars are beautiful! Thank you Steve and Chris.... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
S & E Auto Sales
Weymouth, MA
Walpole Mitsubishi
Walpole, MA
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.