How Are We Doing?

At S & E Auto Sales we go above and beyond to help our customers have a great visit. From our complementary shuttle in our service department to our speedy shopping process, our customers receive the best! Here you can learn about some of the many reasons why shoppers from across the region choose S & E Auto Sales for all their automotive needs.

Customer Lobby
446 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
VolksJG 25 Feb 2019
I had worked with Chris at S and E Auto. The process was quick and efficient and felt like we got a very fair deal. Very happy about the car and would highly recommend this dealership and working with Chris.
5 rate
DealerRater
Scituate 19 Feb 2019
Steve and Chris were great. No pressure to buy, pleasure to work with,very knowledgeable, wonderful experience. I would recommend my friends to go here.
5 rate
DealerRater
Diane123 19 Feb 2019
Had a pleasant buying experience working with Chris to purchase my vehicle. Absolutely no pressure in any way. Saw the car on their website, drove it and bought it. He went over everything. He was courteous and professional. Thanks to Steve for the hands on lessons when I picked it up. He even hoo...ked up my phone. Very impressed with them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
A Happy Customer 18 Feb 2019
My daughter has been car shopping for several months. She new exactly what car she wanted including the exterior color and options. After numerous internet searches and actual trips to look at cars, she finally located her dream car at S & E Auto Sales. Chris Jamie was so professional and an abso...lute joy to work with. He made the entire car buying process from start to finish easy and stress free. Searching and buying a car is a dreaded task. Working with Chris and also with his associate Steve was such a positive experience. I highly recommend this dealship and it's staff to all! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike 08 Feb 2019
Worked with Chris to purchase a beautiful Lincoln MKZ. From the test drive to the paperwork to the pickup, Chris made the entire process easy and low key. It was great to work with one person throughout all steps in the process My parents have purchased a couple cars from Chris and although this ...was my first purchase from S&E, it won't be my last. Thanks Chris! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rob 08 Feb 2019
Not a fan of car shopping at all, however after buying our second car from S&E Steve and Chris make the dreaded task a truly enjoyable experience. They both are dedicated and the consummate professionals and after our most recent purchase have decided there is no better place to shop for a vehicle. ...Thanks guys ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gunrock rider 07 Feb 2019
I found myself in the market for a new vehicle. As a read reviews I was dreading the experience. A colleague suggested I explore S&E auto. I was amazed at the number of positive reviews and they had the vehicle in stock that I was searching for. I cannot thank Chris and his crew for their profession...al approach to the sale. The process was extremely easy, I feel like a fair deal, and I’m thrilled with my new vehicle. I would highly recommend S&E auto to anyone looking to purchase a used quality vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DPD134 24 Jan 2019
I would like to thank Ed and the team at S and E Auto Sales, Walpole for the effort they put in to find me a car that I wanted. While it took a couple of weeks, Ed kept me informed at all times, he let me know that he would get me the car I was looking for , and he DID. I am more than pleased with ...this business and would recommend them to anyone who might be looking for a quality used car at a fair price. Mike Weir Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JennWD 21 Jan 2019
As a busy mom with a chaotic life, the last thing I needed was to unexpectedly go truck shopping when my old Tahoe died. However, from registration and banking paperwork to establishing a suitable maintenance plan, Chris Jaime and Toby Arris at S&E made it smooth and hassle free! Further, over the m...any years we have used S&E for vehicle service and inspection, they have been consistently professional and trustworthy! Love my new Tahoe and the simplicity of the process. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Audifan 20 Jan 2019
S & E made my car buying experience a breeze! They allowed to test drive the vehicle on my own without a sales rep, which in my opinion made the test drive a much more comfortable experience vs having a creepy sales rep sitting next to you throughout the entire drive. S & E are very professional.... They do not haggle you to death. S & E helped me to get the car I wanted a a price that I was very happy with. Also I must say Chris was a pleasure to work with! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
S & E Auto Sales
Weymouth, MA
Walpole Mitsubishi
Walpole, MA
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.