S & E Auto Sales Logo S & E Auto Sales Logo

How Are We Doing?

At S & E Auto Sales we go above and beyond to help our customers have a great visit. From our complementary shuttle in our service department to our speedy shopping process, our customers receive the best! Here you can learn about some of the many reasons why shoppers from across the region choose S & E Auto Sales for all their automotive needs.

Customer Lobby
472 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mac3 30 May 2019
Great experience! Chris made things so simple and easy. He guided me in the right direction every step of the way. I recommend, 10 out of 10 stars!
5 rate
DealerRater
lianac2303 24 May 2019
I had a great experience with this dealership, they made everything quick and easy. Chris helped a huge amount and geared me to the best plan with this car! I would highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking to buy a car at a great price!
5 rate
DealerRater
Zboy343 18 May 2019
Chris was a joy to work with, he helped the whole process go smoothly and helped me feel confident in my purchase. Absolutely fantastic experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
nicoleesmith 03 May 2019
I bought my last car from S&E auto and just bought a 2015 Chevrolet Equinox from them. Both were really great experiences. With this new car both Steve and Chris helped me. They were very helpful and went above and beyond to help me find/decide on the car that was best for me. I would definitely r...ecommend seeing them if you’re shopping for a car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Meredith 01 May 2019
Buying a car has never been easier! I was able to shop on line, find the car I want, take it for a test drive, and buy it for a great price with no hassle! Prices are great with no haggling!
5 rate
DealerRater
AnnC 29 Apr 2019
Just purchased a like new 2018 Ford Explorer at S&E Auto in Weymouth. The whole process from test drive to picking up my new car was super smooth! Chris took the time to go over all of the features in the car which was really helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kathleen 18 Apr 2019
I usually dread buying a new car and put it off as long as possible. I purchased a vehicle from Chris at S&E Auto yesterday and it was a great experience. Chris is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. There was no stress buying a vehicle at S&E Auto. Highly recommend!
5 rate
DealerRater
Repeat Customer 13 Apr 2019
Just replaced my 2008 Maxima with 206,000 mile purchased from Chris and Steve with a 2016 Maxima Platinum. I have visited many dealerships and this is the best! Never pushy always willing to help even when I can't make up my mind. Thanks for your kindness.
5 rate
DealerRater
W.steinman 03 Apr 2019
Christopher Jaime was so easy to work with and made the car buying experience very easy! Who can ever say that? Definitely worth checking out!
5 rate
DealerRater
Gigi 01 Apr 2019
Excellent service, couldn’t be happier with my car and service, it was quick and easy they really took care of me. Staff was really friendly
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
S & E Auto Sales
Weymouth, MA
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.