How Are We Doing?

At S & E Auto Sales we go above and beyond to help our customers have a great visit. From our complementary shuttle in our service department to our speedy shopping process, our customers receive the best! Here you can learn about some of the many reasons why shoppers from across the region choose S & E Auto Sales for all their automotive needs.

Customer Lobby
426 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nancy 05 Jan 2019
Excellent experience and great customer service! Was recommended by my mother who has been buying cars with Chris and Steve’s help for years! Would highly recommend S&E Auto!
5 rate
DealerRater
Nancy 12 Dec 2018
Chris was truly a pleasure to work with, actually the greatest car salesman I’ve had in 30 years! We will definitely be back to buy future vechicles and refer Chris and S&E to everyone we know! thank You for being simply The BEST! Nancy Goyette
5 rate
DealerRater
Nancy 12 Dec 2018
Chris was truly a pleasure to work with, actually the greatest car salesman I’ve had in 30 years! We will definitely be back to buy future vechicles and refer Chris and S&E to everyone we know! thank You for being simply The BEST! Nancy Goyette
5 rate
DealerRater
Lisa ABC 06 Dec 2018
All the nightmares you hear about buying a car can be put to rest at this place! Chris was fantastic; up front, honest, and worked with me to stay within my budget to get me into my Jeep. Crazy to go anywhere else!
5 rate
DealerRater
Lisa ABC 06 Dec 2018
All the nightmares you hear about buying a car can be put to rest at this place! Chris was fantastic; up front, honest, and worked with me to stay within my budget to get me into my Jeep. Crazy to go anywhere else!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dannyd32106 04 Dec 2018
Excellent place,they also have great customer service Chris was was great and I would definitely return for future vehicles. They also have a great variety of vehicles
5 rate
DealerRater
Dannyd32106 04 Dec 2018
Excellent place,they also have great customer service Chris was was great and I would definitely return for future vehicles. They also have a great variety of vehicles
5 rate
DealerRater
4th time Andy 26 Nov 2018
Just bought my 4th car at S&E, a 2015 Infinity Q50. Test drove it yesterday and picked it up today. Great service. Great price. I'll buy my 5th car at S&E. Thanks Chris!
5 rate
DealerRater
4th time Andy 26 Nov 2018
Just bought my 4th car at S&E, a 2015 Infinity Q50. Test drove it yesterday and picked it up today. Great service. Great price. I'll buy my 5th car at S&E. Thanks Chris!
5 rate
DealerRater
CMC 12 Nov 2018
I have always hated the prospect of buying a vehicle. I never enjoyed the pressure or games played by most dealerships. That is why I have always appreciated the S & E and Chris Jaime's sales approach of NO PRESSURE. They have sold me on the idea of buying late model used vehicles just off l...ease with low mileage, along with the purchase of a better than new car warranty, thereby saving thousands of dollars when compared to the purchase of a new car. This is the 4th vehicle purchased by my family.....it won't be the last! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
S & E Auto Sales
Weymouth, MA
Walpole Mitsubishi
Walpole, MA
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.