S & E Auto Sales Logo S & E Auto Sales Logo

How Are We Doing?

At S & E Auto Sales we go above and beyond to help our customers have a great visit. From our complementary shuttle in our service department to our speedy shopping process, our customers receive the best! Here you can learn about some of the many reasons why shoppers from across the region choose S & E Auto Sales for all their automotive needs.

Customer Lobby
537 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
wdonnellan 23 Dec 2020
My wife and I have purchased two vehicles from S&E Auto. We bought a Ford Escape and because of the excellent customer service proved by Steve we came back and bought a 2018 Alpha Romeo Stelvio. I am convinced that our next purchase when the time comes will be from S&E Auto.
5 rate
DealerRater
krm10001 23 Dec 2020
Recently bought my fourth car from S and E auto. Always very happy with the cars I have purchased from them. Will definitely return when my family is looking for another car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Larry 23 Dec 2020
I fell that I got great value for my trade and exceptional value compared to the factory Porsche store. First class crew. No baloney. First time customer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jack F 14 Nov 2020
It’s the no hassle no B.S approach why our family has purchased multiple vehicles from S & E. Steve and Brian are easy to deal with and make the purchase a pleasurable experience. Steve even goes above and beyond after the sale has been made. Have recommended them to friends and they also have ...not been disappointed. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Westaeast 29 Oct 2020
Everyone at this dealership was very friendly and helpful. They were completely no pressure and were knowledgeable about the SUV's I had come to see. As it turned out they were able to show me an SUV that fit what I was looking for even better than the two I was originally interested in that ticke...d all my boxes while staying in my price range. Unlike another dealership I had bought my prior car from, they even had my car inspected and completely ready to go. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Stephanie Carty 01 Oct 2020
Especially in the middle of a pandemic, it is so important to feel safe, appreciated by and trusting of the places you do business with. S&E did all of this and more. Steve was always available to ask questions and get suggestions, but he also gave me the time and space I hoped for to spend with the... vehicles I was considering. Equally, Brian was thorough and not pushy with the financing process. Having bought used cars in the past, I wasn't particularly hopeful, but was beyond pleasantly surprised. I can't see myself shopping at (or recommending) anywhere else in the future. Thank you, S&E! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bostonx2013 07 Sep 2020
Third car purchase at S&E! Most recent to upgrade to a small SUV. Stress-free, fair pricing, wonderful and patient to work with...and a beautiful car. Would highly recommend!
5 rate
DealerRater
SH 20 Jun 2020
Steve was great. Very friendly, accommodating, and gave me a fair price for my car. I would not hesitate to buy from S&E and Highly recommend them!
5 rate
DealerRater
charlesvwhite 29 May 2020
It was an unusual time to buy a car. They brought one from the other location for us to look at. Very accommodating and friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
crown-1 30 Apr 2020
Adam was great and took care of us. The car was a great deal. It was also just what I was looking for. I would go back to S and E for my next car. Also I have told my friends about the purchase so they can visit when they are ready to buy a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
S & E Auto Sales
Weymouth, MA
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.