S & E Auto Sales Logo S & E Auto Sales Logo

How Are We Doing?

At S & E Auto Sales we go above and beyond to help our customers have a great visit. From our complementary shuttle in our service department to our speedy shopping process, our customers receive the best! Here you can learn about some of the many reasons why shoppers from across the region choose S & E Auto Sales for all their automotive needs.

Customer Lobby
515 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
tshea27 11 Feb 2020
The process was easy as it is always easy to get someone on the phone and schedule a test drive. Friendly people and a nice location.
5 rate
DealerRater
Paul Brink 11 Feb 2020
Steve was awesome! Knowledgeable as well as a good listener...he got me in the car I wanted, even though I wasn’t sure what I wanted!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Linda 11 Feb 2020
After buying my first car from S and E auto I swore I would never buy from anyone else. The first experience was fabulous . When time can to trade in my car and buy another again I had a seamless fabulous experience. So quick and painless.... It is the only place For me...
5 rate
DealerRater
Vernonalex 07 Feb 2020
S and E Auto‘s Weymouth Massachusetts. They deserve 7 stars, the best auto dealership in Massachusetts. STEVE CIRINO, A true gentleman and a professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
Colleenannx33 04 Feb 2020
Steve was amazing when it came to buying the car that I wanted , he made sure I was satisfied before I left. Showed me everything I needed to know about my car before I left
5 rate
DealerRater
harleyd316 24 Jan 2020
Steve and Brian are the Best. Friendly , honest and go out of their way to help you. A great friendly hangout to buy a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
btegan 23 Jan 2020
Jim was extremely knowledgeable, and considerate of my specific needs/.expectations. I have now bought three cars from S&E ranging back several years and Jim has taken great care of me each and every time. I wouldn't think to go anywhere else!
5 rate
DealerRater
smaiyramillion 18 Jan 2020
James in Sales was wonderful. Patient and honest, we had a great experience buying 2 cars and will be back! Great inventory and reasonable prices.
5 rate
DealerRater
Adm66.am 18 Jan 2020
Steve and Brian were excellent. The service provided was exceptional. I was extremely satisfied and felt they were both very professional. Thanks again! Vroom vroom
5 rate
DealerRater
Marilyn 17 Jan 2020
This is the 3rd vehicle purchased at S&E. And the 3rd great experience! Worked with James this time - they did not have the model we wanted in stock, but took the time to find one for us at the right price. S&E is my go to for used cars. Not sure why we try anywhere else as we end up purchasing ...from S&E every time! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
S & E Auto Sales
Weymouth, MA
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.