How Are We Doing?

At S & E Auto Sales we go above and beyond to help our customers have a great visit. From our complementary shuttle in our service department to our speedy shopping process, our customers receive the best! Here you can learn about some of the many reasons why shoppers from across the region choose S & E Auto Sales for all their automotive needs.

Customer Lobby
371 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ellen 14 Aug 2018
I had the best experience working with Chris, I have purchased cars from other dealers and none of them made it as easy or comfortable.
5 rate
DealerRater
Angela 09 Aug 2018
My family and I have been going here for years; such an honest place and easy going process. Steve and Chris are so knowledgeable and friendly; not once do you feel pressured or intimidated. They do all the work and they are no hassles or gimmicks. Always a pleasurable experience! Thank you so much!...! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
echurch802 04 Aug 2018
Chris Jaime in the Weymouth location is by far the kindest and most consumer oriented salesman I have ever had the pleasure of working with. In fact, he’s the only salesman I work with. Every time I go into S & E car shopping I bring a list, and I never end up driving one car on it - that’s how ...well he can read a person and their vehicle needs. I highly recommend that anyone searching for their next reliable vehicle stop by and meet the man himself... do yourself a solid and make it the most stress free process you could ask for, where you do as little as humanly possible. Thanks Chris - YOU, my friend, are the man. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JWil09 31 Jul 2018
I highly recommend paying a visit to S and E if your in the market for a vehicle. Steve and Chris are great to deal with, this was the second vehicle I have purchased from them and can confidently say it won't be the last.
5 rate
DealerRater
DanTheMan 28 Jul 2018
Both Chris and Steve helped me out with this purchase. Chris was great, no pressure sale. I got a 2013 Passat in fantastic condition and couldn't be happier with it. This small dealership is a hidden gem. A few days after the sale Chris helped me get some nice rubber floor mats for free, as the ...car being used didn't come with any. As well as providing a free inspection. These guys really go the extra mile to provide you with a pleasant car buying experience, making sure the customer leaves with a smile on their face. Before I had finished the paperwork with Chris, Steve had made sure that my new to me car was nice and cold with the A/C blasting and even helped me pair my phone (via bluetooth) to the car before leaving the lot. A++ service that will keep me coming back! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cperry1413 26 Jul 2018
Buying any new vehicle is never an easy process wether your new car is an urgent matter or your just out there car shopping for fun, but S&E Auto has always been a breeze for either or. The online website is simple and sweet helping a car buyer narrow down his or her options before they even arrive ...at the dealership. The best part about S&E by far are the salesman and of course the owner. There’s no better feeling then walking into a dealer and feeling at home and trusting that the people behind the desks have your back. Always looking out for your best interests and helping find the perfect car is this places moto. Thanks again guys and I’m happy to say I’m apart of the S&E Auto family! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bob & Terry 18 Jul 2018
This is the 3rd car purchased from S & E Auto Weymouth- Chris Jaime. We went directly there because they are knowledgeable, helpful & have a NO pressure sales approach, with a variety of good vehicles to choose from. Chris & entire team make this a less stressful process from the time you step on ...the lot to the day you pick up your car. We are very happy with our “new” car and would recommend S& E Auto to anyone needing another vehicle Thanks Chris & entire Weymouth Team! Terry Walsh Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bear0428 18 Jul 2018
My family has bought four or five cars from this dealership over the years and they've been amazing every time. Chris was more than helpful in advising me to make the best decisions for myself. After totaling my car, I needed a rather quick turnaround to get another car on the road. He made ever...ything easy for me, talked me through every single possible option, and made my purchase a very quick process. I would highly recommend S&E if you're looking for an affordable and reliable car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mule_Rock 17 Jul 2018
This is our 2nd positive experience with this dealership. We were so pleased with our 2010 Ford Flex that we bought in 2012 that when it came time to replace - we immediately checked out the cars that were available now through this dealership. Steve and Chris were awesome! The whole process of t...rading and driving off with a newer vehicle (2015 Avalon) were painless. We'd highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jimbo 10 Jul 2018
Chris and Steve Did a wonderful job connecting me with exactly the car I was looking for! Extremely professional from start to finish. The price was unbeatable, and their knowledge of Mercedes Benz specifically was unrivaled by other dealers I visited. Even Mercedes themselves! Highly recommend thes...e guys - all around great experience with S and E auto. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
S & E Auto Sales
Weymouth, MA
Walpole Mitsubishi
Walpole, MA
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.