How Are We Doing?

At S & E Auto Sales we go above and beyond to help our customers have a great visit. From our complementary shuttle in our service department to our speedy shopping process, our customers receive the best! Here you can learn about some of the many reasons why shoppers from across the region choose S & E Auto Sales for all their automotive needs.

Customer Lobby
395 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
chriscaron 19 Oct 2018
Working with SE Auto was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Chris was very attentive and answered all the questions I had. Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for great service and fair prices
5 rate
DealerRater
CS 18 Oct 2018
S&E Auto is great. It’s a no pressure or hassle dealership. Chris was great to work with. He was very honest and upfront. He was knowledgeable in answering any questions. I’d highly recommend Chris and S&E Auto.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jordan 17 Oct 2018
Chris and Steve were so awesome and very helpful in finding the perfect car! Highly recommend coming here to find the right car for you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Pep 16 Oct 2018
Drove 75 miles to see a truck that more than lived up to the on-line ad. More importantly the sales staff was 100% up front and honest. No hidden agendas, no games. Great people and great product!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kim 16 Oct 2018
CHRIS was great! Best car buying experience I have had ever! I would highly recommend S and E Auto:) Very Happy with my new Jeep.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jacob21800 16 Oct 2018
Steve and Chris are two of the nicest and helpful guys, and they provide great and reliable cars! There not the typical sales men that hound you and follow you around right as you step foot on the lot, they let you come to them. I’m very thankful for there help with the purchase of my 2015 Nissan ...Altima! There prices are very reasonable and affordable. If you are looking for a car definitely you’ll have to go to S and E auto! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
annesolomon5 13 Oct 2018
Steve & Chris are great to work with. It was the easiest car buying experience I’ve had. No pressure, lots of laughs and very thorough. I highly recommend S&E Auto. Love my Lincoln MKX. Thanks guys!
5 rate
DealerRater
Salestra94 11 Oct 2018
I started off wanting another car that was at the dealership. This car is actually the second one they suggested, in efforts to give me the best deal! The whole process was quick and effortless! Chris&Steve are amazing!
5 rate
DealerRater
sdesmond 07 Oct 2018
Steve and Chris were awesome! They were very honest and trusting. I didn’t feel any pressure to buy or not buy. The car I purchased was in immaculate condition and I’m a very happy with the car I chose ! I would highly recommended buying from S and E if you are looking for a used car.
5 rate
DealerRater
dieseldee11840 07 Oct 2018
Always the best experience ever, third vehicle bought here and Chris is so helpful and accommodating i will continue to come back!! I always recommend you, Thank you S&E Auto
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
S & E Auto Sales
Weymouth, MA
Walpole Mitsubishi
Walpole, MA
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.