S & E Auto Sales Logo S & E Auto Sales Logo

How Are We Doing?

At S & E Auto Sales we go above and beyond to help our customers have a great visit. From our complementary shuttle in our service department to our speedy shopping process, our customers receive the best! Here you can learn about some of the many reasons why shoppers from across the region choose S & E Auto Sales for all their automotive needs.

Customer Lobby
480 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gabriela W 02 Oct 2019
Just purchased a 2018 VW Jetta SE Sport from S&E Auto Sales. I had a great experience working with James. Called ahead to schedule a test drive and he had the car all ready to go for me when I got there. Car was in immaculate condition and just as advertised. No silly games, no creepy, overly pushy ...salesmen. We made a fair deal with me trading in an older Jetta and the process of purchasing was quick and efficient. Highly recommend this S&E and James! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lep41 01 Oct 2019
I highly recommend Steve Cirino if you’re looking for a great experience with buying a car. He is a straight shooter and will go above and beyond to suit all of your needs. Me and wife couldn’t be happier with his customer service and making it a very pleasant experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
L0velenax0 19 Sep 2019
Hahah thank you Steve!! I love the car so much! It’s kind of big but I’ll get the hang of it! Thank you again
5 rate
DealerRater
Southshore 06 Sep 2019
Every time I am in the market for a new car, I search the marketplace and go to the larger dealerships to see what is out there, but year after year I keep coming back to S and E auto. Not only do they have the best of the best for stock, but they take time to find exactly what you are looking for i...n the price range that fits your needs. Steve Cirino is friendly, accommodating and honest. 100% trust for S and E auto. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Maureen 06 Sep 2019
I never imagined the car buying experience to be so pleasant. S&E auto made my feel like I didn’t need to look anywhere else. I wanted to deal with them . They are personable and professional. I know and feel if I have a problem iI will be taken care of. I highly recommend them!
5 rate
DealerRater
Rebecca 03 Sep 2019
I could not be happier with my car buying experience at S &E Auto Sales! I had been searching for a difficult to find vehicle for several months and had been in contact with numerous dealerships. James at S & E was by far the most helpful and patient to work with. He answered all my questions prompt...ly, helped me set up an independent inspection since I’m out of state and sent me close ups photos of the vehicle to help me make my decision. He was kind and never pressured or rushed me; unlike many dealerships, he held the car for me and never made me feel like I had to hurry my decision. Joe from S & E delivered the car to me in perfect condition-clean and looking brand new despite being a 2015. He helped with all the registration details and answered any questions I had about the car’s features. I can understand why S &E has the wonderful reputation it does, and I would highly recommend them to anyone! They made the deal easy, and I’m thrilled with the car! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ss 31 Aug 2019
My Dad brought me in to see Steve because he had great experience with him in the past. As a new teacher I was looking for something reliable and something within my budget and Steve showed me this Escape and I fell in love with it quickly. We looked at cars at other places but S&E was the best valu...e by far and Steve and his team made the process super easy! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mollyflip 28 Aug 2019
Steve is by far the best salesman I’ve ever worked with. He always goes above and beyond to make his customers satisfied. He treats his long time customers like family and always knows what’s the best fit for each person. I’ve bought every car I’ve owned through Steve and even send others hi...s way. He helped one of my friends with buying a car and he was very satisfied. I will forever come to S&E for cars. I’m very satisfied with my Honda Civic! It has everything I was looking for in a car. He is the man!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mattb 23 Aug 2019
James met me at the door and was 100% helpful the entire way through the process. This was my first car buying experience, and I will be coming back to S&E for as long as I'm driving!
5 rate
DealerRater
Benb6148 20 Aug 2019
I can’t say enough good things about this dealership and the folks that work there. From start to finish this was the easiest, no stress car buying experience I have ever had. I would Without a doubt recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
S & E Auto Sales
Weymouth, MA
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.