How Are We Doing?

At S & E Auto Sales we go above and beyond to help our customers have a great visit. From our complementary shuttle in our service department to our speedy shopping process, our customers receive the best! Here you can learn about some of the many reasons why shoppers from across the region choose S & E Auto Sales for all their automotive needs.

Customer Lobby
432 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mike 08 Feb 2019
Worked with Chris to purchase a beautiful Lincoln MKZ. From the test drive to the paperwork to the pickup, Chris made the entire process easy and low key. It was great to work with one person throughout all steps in the process My parents have purchased a couple cars from Chris and although this ...was my first purchase from S&E, it won't be my last. Thanks Chris! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rob 08 Feb 2019
Not a fan of car shopping at all, however after buying our second car from S&E Steve and Chris make the dreaded task a truly enjoyable experience. They both are dedicated and the consummate professionals and after our most recent purchase have decided there is no better place to shop for a vehicle. ...Thanks guys ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gunrock rider 07 Feb 2019
I found myself in the market for a new vehicle. As a read reviews I was dreading the experience. A colleague suggested I explore S&E auto. I was amazed at the number of positive reviews and they had the vehicle in stock that I was searching for. I cannot thank Chris and his crew for their profession...al approach to the sale. The process was extremely easy, I feel like a fair deal, and I’m thrilled with my new vehicle. I would highly recommend S&E auto to anyone looking to purchase a used quality vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DPD134 24 Jan 2019
I would like to thank Ed and the team at S and E Auto Sales, Walpole for the effort they put in to find me a car that I wanted. While it took a couple of weeks, Ed kept me informed at all times, he let me know that he would get me the car I was looking for , and he DID. I am more than pleased with ...this business and would recommend them to anyone who might be looking for a quality used car at a fair price. Mike Weir Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JennWD 21 Jan 2019
As a busy mom with a chaotic life, the last thing I needed was to unexpectedly go truck shopping when my old Tahoe died. However, from registration and banking paperwork to establishing a suitable maintenance plan, Chris Jaime and Toby Arris at S&E made it smooth and hassle free! Further, over the m...any years we have used S&E for vehicle service and inspection, they have been consistently professional and trustworthy! Love my new Tahoe and the simplicity of the process. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Audifan 20 Jan 2019
S & E made my car buying experience a breeze! They allowed to test drive the vehicle on my own without a sales rep, which in my opinion made the test drive a much more comfortable experience vs having a creepy sales rep sitting next to you throughout the entire drive. S & E are very professional.... They do not haggle you to death. S & E helped me to get the car I wanted a a price that I was very happy with. Also I must say Chris was a pleasure to work with! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Weymouth 18 19 Jan 2019
Great people to deal with. Very personable and friendly. They were informative and knowledgeable of their cars! Love my car and looking forward enjoying it!
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris9876 19 Jan 2019
If you are looking for a car this is the place to go. Their selection of vehicles is immaculate and they only choose solid vehicles that will last you years. They let you test drive as many cars with no sales pressure like a normal dealership. Once you choose the vehicle you want to buy they are fa...st and are fair with there pricing. They offer great warrienties and have their own service garage which is also fantastic service. We have bought 3 cars so far with them. All 3 have been the best cars we have owned. Never breaking down, solid run cars. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jbmija11 17 Jan 2019
Chris made car shopping so easy. He was honest friendly and efficient. I will never go to another car dealership again ! They even did the registration !
5 rate
DealerRater
HF127 14 Jan 2019
My husband and I recently bought a used tahoe from S&E and had a great experience. One we knew what we selected the vehicle everything went very smooth from the financing, paper work, inspection, pick up, etc.. they even set up our phones to the car and showed us some cool features in the vehicle. ...We worked with Steve and Chris and would definitely recommend this dealership to others. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
S & E Auto Sales
Weymouth, MA
Walpole Mitsubishi
Walpole, MA
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.