S & E Auto Sales Logo S & E Auto Sales Logo

How Are We Doing?

At S & E Auto Sales we go above and beyond to help our customers have a great visit. From our complementary shuttle in our service department to our speedy shopping process, our customers receive the best! Here you can learn about some of the many reasons why shoppers from across the region choose S & E Auto Sales for all their automotive needs.

Customer Lobby
490 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
CB 26 Nov 2019
Steve and the whole team at S & E were a pleasure to deal with. Made sure we left with the vehicle we wanted. Straight shooters.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michaelanardiello00 21 Nov 2019
Steve and Brian at S&E made my car buying experience easy & care free! Great service and very knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the area who is looking to buy! Everyone there is very personable & placed me with an amazing car for an amazing price! Thanks guys!
5 rate
DealerRater
T 04 Nov 2019
Brian and Keith went above and beyond in helping me with my recent car purchase. Can’t thank them enough. They helped with every question I had
5 rate
DealerRater
mikemah103 02 Nov 2019
We have bought two cars from S&E Auto. The salesman both times were great. They made the experience painfree. We also bring our cars to the service Dept. They are very knowledgeable, accommodating, and reliable.
5 rate
DealerRater
Johnhwhite5 01 Nov 2019
Awesome guys who do a great job to get you in a car you want. Really fast and make the process easy for you or family member .
5 rate
DealerRater
TayeWalk 31 Oct 2019
This is my second car purchase from S&E! My previous car was great but wasn’t fitting my space needs and I wanted a little higher tech upgrade. I came in and shopped a few cars but James and his father(owner) immediately knew this would be the right car for me and my needs. I am SOO happy with thi...s car. Fully loaded, leather seats, moon roof, keyless start and keyless door. I feel so great driving it, love the look and this will be a perfect car for my needs. Their service is amazing and I know I am getting a great car for a great value! Cannot recommend them enough! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pokey 19 Oct 2019
SE Auto is a great buying experience. No pressure, great car section and very competitive pricing. If your looking for a great car, check out SE Auto!
5 rate
DealerRater
Zboy343 19 Oct 2019
After going through xxxx dealing with insurance after a crash I was pleasantly surprised how easy S&E Auto made buying a replacement vehicle. They were friendly and incredibly efficient.
5 rate
DealerRater
Glass7167 17 Oct 2019
Great 5 Star service from Steve Cirino at S&E Auto I have been buying cars from them for 20 plus years The all around service from sales to service is top notch Thanks again Tab
5 rate
DealerRater
Britt 16 Oct 2019
Stopped in by chance to look around. Steve came out to greet us and ended up taking the time to show us a car even though they were close to closing. From there the process was quick and smooth. Had that car within the week and Steve even helped hook up the Bluetooth. Not to mention making sure I wa...s able to get around while waiting for all the paperwork to go through. Brian was also very pleasant to meet with and was very informative. Friendliest staff, great experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
S & E Auto Sales
Weymouth, MA
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.