S & E Auto Sales Logo S & E Auto Sales Logo

How Are We Doing?

At S & E Auto Sales we go above and beyond to help our customers have a great visit. From our complementary shuttle in our service department to our speedy shopping process, our customers receive the best! Here you can learn about some of the many reasons why shoppers from across the region choose S & E Auto Sales for all their automotive needs.

Customer Lobby
470 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mf123 03 Aug 2019
Very comfortable and stress free process buying through S&E. Chris put no pressure in at all to buy the car and was very helpful and patient with all my time consuming questions about the car. I would highly recommend S&E auto especially if your buying through Chris.
5 rate
DealerRater
Shannon10 01 Aug 2019
I had the best car buying experience at S & E. They were able to do everything onsite, James and Chris and the team were very helpful and experienced. I walked out that day with a new car! They took care of all of the details so that I could just enjoy my new car. Based on my experience I would abso...lutely recommend them to my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jack 08 Jul 2019
Easy car buying experience, test drove the car, bought it and drove it home within 3 days. Chris was very helpful to us throughout the whole process.
5 rate
DealerRater
Customer123 07 Jul 2019
Chris was incredibly helpful throughout the car buying process. He explained everything up-front, with no surprise costs. My car looks and runs great, and for a great price.
5 rate
DealerRater
Katie99 20 Jun 2019
Chris was a great salesman. No pressure and made this process very easy and enjoyable. As a first time car buyer with many questions, he answered and was very understanding to my many phone calls everyday. I would definitely go back in the future when looking for another car and go through Chris aga...in. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike Cirino 15 Jun 2019
These guys are the best! Steven and Chris are awesome! I highly reccomend buying a vehicle from them, I would not go anywhere else! Excellent quality and service!
5 rate
DealerRater
kgwhites 07 Jun 2019
Steve and Chris handled our trade and purchase with the highest degree of quality service, attention to detail and personal touch. Always a pleasure to visit S&E Showroom/lot because Steve and Eddie have so much to choose from, took their time, personally "chimed in" and kept everything on sc...hedule. Great Job. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
A6S 04 Jun 2019
Our experience with Steve Cirino was great. I spoke with Steve on the phone about a car I saw on their website, set up an appointment for that day, car was presented nice and clean, gave me the keys and let me take it for an hour to show my wife. There was no haggling about the price, car was priced... right and we made a deal right away. Chris Jaime was very personable and had all the paperwork ready for us making the whole process seamless. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mac3 30 May 2019
Great experience! Chris made things so simple and easy. He guided me in the right direction every step of the way. I recommend, 10 out of 10 stars!
5 rate
DealerRater
lianac2303 24 May 2019
I had a great experience with this dealership, they made everything quick and easy. Chris helped a huge amount and geared me to the best plan with this car! I would highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking to buy a car at a great price!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
S & E Auto Sales
Weymouth, MA
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.