How Are We Doing?

At S & E Auto Sales we go above and beyond to help our customers have a great visit. From our complementary shuttle in our service department to our speedy shopping process, our customers receive the best! Here you can learn about some of the many reasons why shoppers from across the region choose S & E Auto Sales for all their automotive needs.

Customer Lobby
323 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
1973Chdvy 10 Mar 2018
My 2015 Passat is the third vehicle I bought from S & E Auto. Highly recommended great experience all around. Love my new car! Thank you guys over exceeded my expectations.
5 rate
DealerRater
Karyn2 06 Mar 2018
S & E auto gave me a super easy buying experience! Steve and Chris were friendly and professional! I went to S & E because a friend recommended them and I was very pleased with my whole car buying experience with them. I will definitely go there again and will certainly recommend them to anyone lo...oking for a great used car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cfox 05 Mar 2018
I was not in the market for a new vehicle until mine started to have problems. A good friend of mine is a liazon for them and helped me into my dream car. I have bought cars before and was continously getting put into overpriced or cars not mechanically safe. They put me into an amazing like new jet...ta with only 20 k miles. Steve steve and chris were amazing to work with! And special shout to keithe for helping me too. #cargods Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Curvball 05 Mar 2018
I bought 3 cars here and have had sent at least 7 people that ended up buying a car from them. Very easy to dork with and they have a good attention to detail on having the best of the best used cars on their lots
5 rate
DealerRater
Drivesintotheground 04 Mar 2018
This is the second car I have purchased S & E Auto. I drive my cars until they wear out. Chris was very friendly and helpful. He explained all the new features in the car and even synced my iPhone with my new car. I will be back again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Felice1331 03 Mar 2018
Leda Valladeres was amazing she was very professional and knowledgeable. She help me pick out and get financial assistance for the perfect car we love it.
5 rate
DealerRater
Maureen B. 02 Mar 2018
We had a wonderful experience buying our new car from S & E Auto Sales. Chris was very knowledgeable, very responsive and overall great to work with. We were very pleased with the car buying experience from start to finish.
5 rate
DealerRater
heatherw 28 Feb 2018
Chris and Steve make the process of buying a car painless. I first bought a car from S&E 6 years ago, and my family and I have been going there ever since. It is the only place we shop! They are extremely helpful and knowledgeable about each car on their lot. They work with you to find you the best ...car and price for YOU! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
autumn 25 Feb 2018
I have always kept my cars for a long time, mostly because I am not good at haggling over car prices. I had such an extraordinary experience working with Chris at S and E Auto that I will buy all of my future cars there as well as recommend them to my family and friends. The quality of their cars ...are the best around, they only sell cars with low mileage, and the pricing is unbeatable. No haggling needed, just honest, fair pricing, sincere professionalism, and a seamless experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
chrismcaul 12 Feb 2018
All of my previous car purchases were at big dealers. Never again. The S and E price was competitive from the start with no bait and switch and no high pressure tactics. We are very happy and will look to do business with Chris Jaime and S and E again in the future
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
S & E Auto Sales
Weymouth, MA
Walpole Mitsubishi
Walpole, MA
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.