S & E Auto Sales Logo S & E Auto Sales Logo

How Are We Doing?

At S & E Auto Sales we go above and beyond to help our customers have a great visit. From our complementary shuttle in our service department to our speedy shopping process, our customers receive the best! Here you can learn about some of the many reasons why shoppers from across the region choose S & E Auto Sales for all their automotive needs.

Customer Lobby
466 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Katie99 20 Jun 2019
Chris was a great salesman. No pressure and made this process very easy and enjoyable. As a first time car buyer with many questions, he answered and was very understanding to my many phone calls everyday. I would definitely go back in the future when looking for another car and go through Chris aga...in. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike Cirino 15 Jun 2019
These guys are the best! Steven and Chris are awesome! I highly reccomend buying a vehicle from them, I would not go anywhere else! Excellent quality and service!
5 rate
DealerRater
kgwhites 07 Jun 2019
Steve and Chris handled our trade and purchase with the highest degree of quality service, attention to detail and personal touch. Always a pleasure to visit S&E Showroom/lot because Steve and Eddie have so much to choose from, took their time, personally "chimed in" and kept everything on sc...hedule. Great Job. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
A6S 04 Jun 2019
Our experience with Steve Cirino was great. I spoke with Steve on the phone about a car I saw on their website, set up an appointment for that day, car was presented nice and clean, gave me the keys and let me take it for an hour to show my wife. There was no haggling about the price, car was priced... right and we made a deal right away. Chris Jaime was very personable and had all the paperwork ready for us making the whole process seamless. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mac3 30 May 2019
Great experience! Chris made things so simple and easy. He guided me in the right direction every step of the way. I recommend, 10 out of 10 stars!
5 rate
DealerRater
lianac2303 24 May 2019
I had a great experience with this dealership, they made everything quick and easy. Chris helped a huge amount and geared me to the best plan with this car! I would highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking to buy a car at a great price!
5 rate
DealerRater
Zboy343 18 May 2019
Chris was a joy to work with, he helped the whole process go smoothly and helped me feel confident in my purchase. Absolutely fantastic experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
nicoleesmith 03 May 2019
I bought my last car from S&E auto and just bought a 2015 Chevrolet Equinox from them. Both were really great experiences. With this new car both Steve and Chris helped me. They were very helpful and went above and beyond to help me find/decide on the car that was best for me. I would definitely r...ecommend seeing them if you’re shopping for a car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Meredith 01 May 2019
Buying a car has never been easier! I was able to shop on line, find the car I want, take it for a test drive, and buy it for a great price with no hassle! Prices are great with no haggling!
5 rate
DealerRater
AnnC 29 Apr 2019
Just purchased a like new 2018 Ford Explorer at S&E Auto in Weymouth. The whole process from test drive to picking up my new car was super smooth! Chris took the time to go over all of the features in the car which was really helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
S & E Auto Sales
Weymouth, MA
Walpole Mitsubishi
Walpole, MA
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.